Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

103 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas D.
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience with Lyndse has been the best medical experience that I’ve experienced, by far. She listens to your input and you can tell that she genuinely cares. I would recommend Lyndse to anyone that asked!
Carrie K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent
DAVID W.
Submitted 03/31/21
It's hard with zoom consults and the like, but it's going as well as can be expected!
Jimmy A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Things are turning around
Gayla G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Shannon is the best. Very gentle and asks all the right questions.
Joe I.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very pleasant and helpful experience
Melea K.
Submitted 02/10/21
I had lost hope for my daughter with former doctor and was suffering from anxiety myself because of it. When we met Dr. Nadeem, it was an instant sigh of relief. She was so attentive to my daughter and listened to her. I loved her so much that I am scheduling my other daughter and myself to start seeing her. The office staff is fantastic and extremely helpful! I can't say enough positive things about this place. You will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Dr. Nadeem for giving us hope again. ❤
Karsen S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!
Joshua E.
Submitted 02/10/21
Easy and convenient work the benefit of being the most affective person I’ve worked with. She turned my life around.
Kyle A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Always listens and provides explanations to decisions made
Onie S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great. Short waiting period. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Ingram is Dr. Ingram always a pleasure to see and visit. Always concerned with his patients.
Charla L.
Submitted 01/17/21
He is the best doctor. He listens to my sons and my concerns. He makes changes to make things better. He is the best psychiatrist you could ever imagine.
Dave S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Ashley is very focused on the patient and really cares for them! She makes my wife and I feel safe, comfortable and at home! She feels like family!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Nice, professional and thorough. Dr Smart has a very convenient and safe way to communicate with patients.
Kat H.
Submitted 01/12/21
very good!
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Lyndse is always a consummate professional and her staff is friendly and helpful.
Adrian G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Smart is so great! My daughter and I have been seeing him for almost 2 years. We love him! I highly recommend him.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/30/20
I have no recommendations. Everything was great, Lyndsey is great!!
Megan S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Smart was the only psychiatrist I've visited that has genuinely tried to get to know me and my problems. Most psychiatrists will try to feed you lots of medicine, but Dr. Smart's goal during my visit was to try to find ways for me to live without medication.
David A.
Submitted 12/25/20
Had a Zoom appointment due to covid, turned out to be easier than I thought. Dr. Smart answered all our questions and we left believing we were doing the right thing for our loved one. Would recommend.