Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

61 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annjie F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Lyndsy listens to you and makes you feel heard. She is very easy to talk to I feel very blessed to have her in my life.
Joshua E.
Submitted 09/20/20
She’s been amazing at helping me live my life instead of suffering through it.
Amy T.
Submitted 09/19/20
Virtual Visit was wonderful and helpful to my Daughter. She felt comfortable and the outcome was positive! My Daughter is doing much better now after her visit!
Kari S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Shannon has always taken the time to answer any questions that I might have as a parent. She also makes sure to listen to my daughter and answer all her questions. I am very thankful for the care my daughter gets with Shannon.
Jodi G.
Submitted 09/17/20
She has been very helpful and insightful.
Stephanie Q.
Submitted 08/21/20
My son starting see Dr. Smart after struggling with proper medication management with another provider. I could not get the other provider to listen to our family's concerns. Dr. Smart was attentive, caring and understanding. His his office staff is great. I would recommend his office to anyone in need of his services.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/08/20
I’ve had a great experience with summit wellness and withshannon she does everything she can to help me !
Katie B.
Submitted 07/18/20
He was very polite and listened to all of our concerns.
Shelby G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Shannon is an amazing provider. Kind, caring, intelligent, and always willing to work together to find a solution. You won’t find many with the psychopharmacology knowledge and the process of the meds themselves than this one! Snatch up this gem!
Selena C.
Submitted 07/09/20
AAA+ so thankful for her and the care that I receive!
Jon K.
Submitted 06/28/20
Shannon is great! Very personable and experienced!
Lynsi R.
Submitted 06/24/20
We just had some audio issues with our televisit, other than that you're always awesome! I am appreciative of how well you handle my kiddos, and the entire office staff is great.
Johnathon S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Ms. Rakowski cares about her patience and it shows! I've been to many doctors offices in Oklahoma City, Moore, and Norman, and none of them have offered the level of care and genuine interest in my well-being. She has worked with me not only on my issues but also financially when my health insurance was cancelled. If you've been having trouble finding good mental health care look no further and come in.
Shanquise J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Lyndse works well with Shanquise and always listens
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Lyndse is always the best, so helpful and understanding. My kids love her!
Kourtney P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Shannon Rakowski was very good to work with. Professional, yet personable. She listened to what we had to say and worked to truly help us, not just to tell us what to do.
Lucille H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always courteous and friendly.
Forrest W.
Submitted 05/25/20
I like her she is nice
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr.Smart is absolutely amazing. He is an amazing listener and I alway feel heard during my kids appointments.
Charla L.
Submitted 05/20/20
He is a great psychiatrist and works with my son. He is willing to change things to meet the needs of the son. I appreciate his adaptability.