Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

4.9/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very friendly, listens and understands my daughters needs.
Jimalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Lyndse Ashley , her expertise , understanding, and patience is always willing to figure things out. She has been there for my boys since they were young and now they are grown. I would follow her to the moon if need be for them to make sure they see her. She is one of the best!!!
Teri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful. I feel safe knowing our boys are being followed and cared for by Dr Smart.
Tenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Smart was wonderful. Very kind and warm. We felt very comfortable sharing and being in the office. We had a great experience and appreciate such an easy process.
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Absolutely the best in what he does. Takes the time to listen and strives to give the best care possible.
Ray M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Listens and teaches. Gives his patient input and seems to really care about the kids he works with. Highly recommend
Nathan W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
We really liked Dr. Smart but have received no notifications from our pharmacy on medication prescriptions. We were wondering if it got filled. Thank you.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
They're awesome here. The quality of life improvement I've had since becoming a patient of Dr. Smart's, and working with Cameron, is tremendous. Could not recommend more.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very good doctor.
Kay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Smart did a great job! He was caring, kind, and a great listener. We look forward to future care under him!
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good as always!
Felicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Smart has changed the life of my daughter. We are forever thankful.
Braedan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
It was good.
Julie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Would prefer in office visits but I completely understand why we can not at this moment
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Smart was very patient and thorough.
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Good as always. Dr. Smart is a great listener and encouraging to me
Erika H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Smart has given great care to my son on a very hard time. He listen to us and has adapted care to suit his needs. Looking forward to be able to have in person appointment instead of zoom appointments. Great office staff.
April H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Good visit
Austin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Great doctor, very happy with the virtual visit option
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I cannot imagine what my life these last few months would’ve been like without Summit and Dr. Smart. My concerns and thoughts are taken seriously, I am treated with kindness and respect, and every day I’m getting better. I cannot recommend Summit and their treatment enough!