Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

53 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Shannon is an amazing provider. Kind, caring, intelligent, and always willing to work together to find a solution. You won’t find many with the psychopharmacology knowledge and the process of the meds themselves than this one! Snatch up this gem!
Selena C.
Submitted 07/09/20
AAA+ so thankful for her and the care that I receive!
Jon K.
Submitted 06/28/20
Shannon is great! Very personable and experienced!
Lynsi R.
Submitted 06/24/20
We just had some audio issues with our televisit, other than that you're always awesome! I am appreciative of how well you handle my kiddos, and the entire office staff is great.
Johnathon S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Ms. Rakowski cares about her patience and it shows! I've been to many doctors offices in Oklahoma City, Moore, and Norman, and none of them have offered the level of care and genuine interest in my well-being. She has worked with me not only on my issues but also financially when my health insurance was cancelled. If you've been having trouble finding good mental health care look no further and come in.
Shanquise J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Lyndse works well with Shanquise and always listens
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Lyndse is always the best, so helpful and understanding. My kids love her!
Kourtney P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Shannon Rakowski was very good to work with. Professional, yet personable. She listened to what we had to say and worked to truly help us, not just to tell us what to do.
Lucille H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always courteous and friendly.
Forrest W.
Submitted 05/25/20
I like her she is nice
Danielle R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr.Smart is absolutely amazing. He is an amazing listener and I alway feel heard during my kids appointments.
Charla L.
Submitted 05/20/20
He is a great psychiatrist and works with my son. He is willing to change things to meet the needs of the son. I appreciate his adaptability.
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great place!
Cory S.
Submitted 05/20/20
My experience was really good.
FARRAH G.
Submitted 05/20/20
.
Rebecka L.
Submitted 05/11/20
She is really good with becky
Shaneace L.
Submitted 05/09/20
It works great and don’t have to go so far.. Shannon is great
Christian M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great service, and care.
Olivia C.
Submitted 05/08/20
So helpful during these times and I have such a reliable therapist.
James E.
Submitted 05/08/20
Best hands down. Very understanding
Reviews