Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

110 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Would prefer in office visits but I completely understand why we can not at this moment
Michelle F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Smart was very patient and thorough.
Robin N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good as always. Dr. Smart is a great listener and encouraging to me
Erika H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Smart has given great care to my son on a very hard time. He listen to us and has adapted care to suit his needs. Looking forward to be able to have in person appointment instead of zoom appointments. Great office staff.
April H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Good visit
Austin W.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great doctor, very happy with the virtual visit option
Emily M.
Submitted 05/10/21
I cannot imagine what my life these last few months would’ve been like without Summit and Dr. Smart. My concerns and thoughts are taken seriously, I am treated with kindness and respect, and every day I’m getting better. I cannot recommend Summit and their treatment enough!
Douglas D.
Submitted 04/01/21
My experience with Lyndse has been the best medical experience that I’ve experienced, by far. She listens to your input and you can tell that she genuinely cares. I would recommend Lyndse to anyone that asked!
Carrie K.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent
DAVID W.
Submitted 03/31/21
It's hard with zoom consults and the like, but it's going as well as can be expected!
Jimmy A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Things are turning around
Gayla G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Shannon is the best. Very gentle and asks all the right questions.
Joe I.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very pleasant and helpful experience
Melea K.
Submitted 02/10/21
I had lost hope for my daughter with former doctor and was suffering from anxiety myself because of it. When we met Dr. Nadeem, it was an instant sigh of relief. She was so attentive to my daughter and listened to her. I loved her so much that I am scheduling my other daughter and myself to start seeing her. The office staff is fantastic and extremely helpful! I can't say enough positive things about this place. You will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Dr. Nadeem for giving us hope again. ❤
Karsen S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!
Joshua E.
Submitted 02/10/21
Easy and convenient work the benefit of being the most affective person I’ve worked with. She turned my life around.
Kyle A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Always listens and provides explanations to decisions made
Onie S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great. Short waiting period. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Ingram is Dr. Ingram always a pleasure to see and visit. Always concerned with his patients.
Charla L.
Submitted 01/17/21
He is the best doctor. He listens to my sons and my concerns. He makes changes to make things better. He is the best psychiatrist you could ever imagine.
Dave S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Ashley is very focused on the patient and really cares for them! She makes my wife and I feel safe, comfortable and at home! She feels like family!