Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

94 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Always listens and provides explanations to decisions made
Onie S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great. Short waiting period. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Ingram is Dr. Ingram always a pleasure to see and visit. Always concerned with his patients.
Charla L.
Submitted 01/17/21
He is the best doctor. He listens to my sons and my concerns. He makes changes to make things better. He is the best psychiatrist you could ever imagine.
Dave S.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr Ashley is very focused on the patient and really cares for them! She makes my wife and I feel safe, comfortable and at home! She feels like family!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Nice, professional and thorough. Dr Smart has a very convenient and safe way to communicate with patients.
Kat H.
Submitted 01/12/21
very good!
Matthew P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Lyndse is always a consummate professional and her staff is friendly and helpful.
Adrian G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Smart is so great! My daughter and I have been seeing him for almost 2 years. We love him! I highly recommend him.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/30/20
I have no recommendations. Everything was great, Lyndsey is great!!
Megan S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Smart was the only psychiatrist I've visited that has genuinely tried to get to know me and my problems. Most psychiatrists will try to feed you lots of medicine, but Dr. Smart's goal during my visit was to try to find ways for me to live without medication.
David A.
Submitted 12/25/20
Had a Zoom appointment due to covid, turned out to be easier than I thought. Dr. Smart answered all our questions and we left believing we were doing the right thing for our loved one. Would recommend.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 12/12/20
She is great.
Martha B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Maria Nadeem is very caring. I feel she really listened to me. Her professional and positive attitude is a win win with me!
Trinity B.
Submitted 12/10/20
He is a nice, friendly guy who seems like he really enjoys helping people
Melissa W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Shannon is so sweet and professional. I highly recommend her.
Kate M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Smart takes such incredibly good care of my children! I know I can count on him to be focused, attentive, and interested in their lives and how things could be improved.
Linda W.
Submitted 12/10/20
I felt heard and validated by Shannon. I look forward to speaking with her again.
Leeanne W.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Smart was very kind and helpful!
Renee L.
Submitted 12/02/20
I have been under Ashley's care for several years and she is a wonder practitioner. I wouldn't want to see or go to anyone else. She knows too many secrets! :)
Eric P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fantastic!!!