Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

61 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great place!
Cory S.
Submitted 05/20/20
My experience was really good.
FARRAH G.
Submitted 05/20/20
.
Rebecka L.
Submitted 05/11/20
She is really good with becky
Shaneace L.
Submitted 05/09/20
It works great and don’t have to go so far.. Shannon is great
Christian M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great service, and care.
Olivia C.
Submitted 05/08/20
So helpful during these times and I have such a reliable therapist.
James E.
Submitted 05/08/20
Best hands down. Very understanding
Laura B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Helps me feel comfortable discussing uncomfortable subjects.
Frederick T.
Submitted 05/04/20
very professional and informative really nice and very good at what she does
G F.
Submitted 05/04/20
Shannon is very professional, understanding, and accommodating. She is certainly someone who will listen, create a personalized plan, and wants to help, as opposed to providers who just prescribe their preferred medication and call for the next patient.
Cara H.
Submitted 05/03/20
Shannon is absolutely amazing! We really enjoy her seeing our children.
Tammy J.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very clear and kind and listened
Priscilla M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Lyndse Ashley is a wonderful provider. She has been my child's provider for nearly four years. Along with providing excellent care, she communicates very well with patient and parent. She goes out of her way to support the parent and is sure they have the knowledge and resources they need to properly care for thier child. I am very grateful for her.
Lloyd G.
Submitted 04/08/20
Wonderful Ashley is great. Really knows her stuff.
Dave S.
Submitted 04/07/20
Of course video is the thing now. Will probably be the standard procedure in the future. I have no problem with it. It is always a pleasure for my grandson and me to meet with Lyndsey.
Dave S.
Submitted 04/07/20
Of course video meetings are the thing now. I have no problem doing videos. It will pobably be the normal thing of the future. Always good to meet with Lyndsey.
Joey P.
Submitted 04/06/20
I have had one appt so far , due to corona virus interruption, but look forward to my next one . So far so good
Selena C.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Ashley is the best!!! I could not ask for better care... Thank you!!!
Kim B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Even in this very difficult time I’m able to communicate with the office helps with questions and fears of getting our meds needed when needed