Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Summit Health and Wellness Center

Adult and Child Psychiatrists & Child and Family Therapists located in Norman, OK

61 total reviews

Summit Health and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Health and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
Submitted 04/04/20
She listened. What else can you ask for?
Tyler E.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great!
Eric P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Awesome!!
DeAnna W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Absolutely love her
Zackary J.
Submitted 04/03/20
You are Awesome. You relate to my son on a level he can understand as a teenager. He opens up and is willing to talk to you each time he comes. Thank you so much for your kind and understanding ways.
Stardust W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very helpful!
Tabitha P.
Submitted 04/02/20
I have been a patient of Ashley's for almost 6 years. My family wouldn't consider anyone else, she cares so much about her patients.
Amber M.
Submitted 04/02/20
Bbb
Spring S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Shannon is phenomenal. The staff at Summit is caring and kind.
Paul B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Shannon is awesome. The staff will get 2 stars for their mediocre attempt to resolve and issue I had. Still have to be seen there but it is what it is and will have to make do. Hopefully second visit there will be smoother.
Emily R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Smart always listens and is very comfortable to be around!
Hazel Raymona K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Ashley was great and very professional but, at the same time very personable and concerned about my mental well being during this time of the Pandemic. I can truly say that without her knowledge and care I would not be as emotionally stable and thriving in life. Thank you to Dr.Ashley and all of the staff at Summit Health and wellness for being a Beacon of light. ❤️
Chris S.
Submitted 04/01/20
It was great having this option to continue getting care.
Shelby G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Shannon is always amazing. So attentive and helpful and is just always on my team and always willing to talk about things.
Carla W.
Submitted 12/21/19
Lindsay Ashley has been my therapist for probably 5 years. I'm grateful she takes the time to know and understand what has made me who i am today. I can walk with my head up. Shoulders pulled back and back straight. When I first started seeing her I was crumpled, didnt make eye contact and cried alot. I try not to think about where I would be without her.
Colton C.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was taken seriously, and Dr. Smart was understanding. I am on the right path thanks to him.
Dylan B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Made us feel super comfortable.
Olivia H.
Submitted 12/01/19
Well woman visit
Annalisa M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Lyndse Ashley has provided me with wonderful care! She is genuinely concerned about her patients’ progress and actively listens to determine the best treatment.
Kathy S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Lyndse is always professional and genuinely concerned about my well being. I never have to wait long.